Burning Bush

noah-plant3

My best history is Moses talking with God.  You guessed it!  I am the burning bush!

I have green leaves in the spring and summer.  Instead of green leaves in the fall and the winter . . . red leaves!  I have red seeds in part of fall and winter and summer, but instead of red seeds in part of fall and winter, I have orange seeds.

Brrr.  I am naked in the winter and part of fall.  No leaves right now.  I guess I have to leave.  Get it?  Ha ha!

I am back!  Remember, I am the burning bush!  I have beautiful growing spring leaves.  No seeds yet though.  At least I don’t have to be chopped down like that ash yesterday.  (Sigh.)  My wings don’t show as well.  Man!  What a cold morning for a very nice day.  I miss the warmth.  At least it is a very, very nice day.

IMG_5563

 

Well, I must be leaving!  Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha . . . . .

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *